Filter by
  • Leo R

    WOONSOCKET, RI | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2021
    Very satisfied
  • Dean A

    CUMBERLAND, RI | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 5, 2021
    .
  • Cathy D

    SMITHFIELD, RI | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    The people were very good and the service was quick!
  • Richard B

    LINCOLN, RI | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 12, 2021
    I brought a six figure C8 and had never been before so i had reservations. However, my service went well. I'll bể back.
  • Wayne M

    WOONSOCKET, RI | 2012 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 8, 2021
    Service manager was awesome!
  • Kathleen P

    WOONSOCKET, RI | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 5, 2021
    They were able to get me in at the last minute to ensure my vehicle was safe. They are always pleasant and willing to help
  • Beverly A

    CUMBERLAND, RI | 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 4, 2021
    I have been going to this place ever since I bought this vehicle. l am very comfortable in the waiting room and have been very satisfied with the service. The people who work there have always been kind and courteous to me.
  • Claire F

    MANVILLE, RI | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 31, 2021
    this is the 3rd car i buy from TASCA and i have been very pleased with the personnel and with the service.
  • Ivelisse M

    WOONSOCKET, RI | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 24, 2021
    Excellent, courteous, friendly and fast service...
  • Harry H

    EXETER, RI | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 22, 2021
    Dear Tasca Chevrolet, I want to congratulate and thank very much for the work your staff, David & Lindsey completed on my 2016 GMC. I would highly recommend Tasca Chevy/GMC to my friends, family and associates to your dealership. Respectfully, Harry Hawker Nortech Construction Company, Inc.