Filter by
  • Valerie L

    WOONSOCKET, RI | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2022
    Eric and his staff were very accommodating

    Response from Tasca Chevrolet of Woonsocket RI

    November 23, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Tasca Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Richard K

    ATTLEBORO, MA | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2022
    Poor customer service, unnecessary delay of appointment schedule, exaggerated cost of repairs. The issue wasn’t fixed! I still have the same problem.

    Response from Tasca Chevrolet of Woonsocket RI

    November 21, 2022
    Hi, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.
  • Timothy P

    LINCOLN, RI | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 31, 2022
    Service person was very helpful and courteous.

    Response from Tasca Chevrolet of Woonsocket RI

    November 2, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff courteous and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Ivelisse M

    WOONSOCKET, RI | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 29, 2022
    Great service!!!

    Response from Tasca Chevrolet of Woonsocket RI

    November 2, 2022
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Chuck H

    HARRISSVILLE, RI | 2015 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2022
    Had an intermittent ticking in the engine under specific conditions, Mike was kind enough to take a ride with me to hear it for himself so he could make an accurate assessment and provide a detailed cost of repair. My thanks to Mike and the rest of the Tasca staff for their kind attention.

    Response from Tasca Chevrolet of Woonsocket RI

    September 29, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you soon!
  • Peter H

    CUMBERLAND, RI | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Eric and the whole service crew are the friendliest and most professional team I’ve ever seen. Eric and team, thanks again!!

    Response from Tasca Chevrolet of Woonsocket RI

    September 21, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff friendly and professional! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Corrine T

    LINCOLN, RI | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    Eric the service manager is always helpful, kind, friendly and professional. He's the main reason we bring our vehicles to Tasca for service. Eric makes the for the best customer experience.

    Response from Tasca Chevrolet of Woonsocket RI

    September 14, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Richard M

    WOONSOCKET, RI | 2020 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    Body shop John was great to work with he took care of everything for me and my car was fixed in no time and excellent work thank you John

    Response from Tasca Chevrolet of Woonsocket RI

    September 7, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • David K

    JOHNSTON, RI | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2022
    Excellent service

    Response from Tasca Chevrolet of Woonsocket RI

    August 29, 2022
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We're more than happy to help!
  • Jermone H

    MIDDLEBORO, MA | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    N/A

    Response from Tasca Chevrolet of Woonsocket RI

    August 21, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high star rating! We hope that you have a great day! Until the next time we meet, take care!