Filter by
  • Angel S

    E PROVIDENCE, RI | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    Take my Silverado for maintenance and I felt it! who aren't sure what to do to a vehicle based on its miles! also pay for something that was not yet replaced. also the treatment by Miss Brazil was not very kind nor did she try to be understanding with me!

    Response from Tasca Chevrolet of Woonsocket RI

    June 16, 2022
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Paul G

    COVENTRY, RI | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2022
    ALWAYS PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE, PROBLEM WAS IDENTIFIED AND RESOLVED...JUST SURPRISED THAT IT COST $1000.+ TO REPLACE SOME SENSOR WIRES THAT WERE CORRODED.

    Response from Tasca Chevrolet of Woonsocket RI

    June 1, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Amanda S

    TAUNTON, MA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 20, 2022
    Tim was great. He did not pressure me or make me feel like I had to buy the car. He gave me time to think and gave me a deal that I was comfortable with. Thanks Tim!!

    Response from Tasca Chevrolet of Woonsocket RI

    May 24, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Richard L

    CRANSTON, RI | 2018 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Not much to say, From the time the appointment was made the Tasca group took over . Tasca group made sure that I knew the exact date and time of my appointment, Via emails, text message and phone a call. when the car was dropped off for Service they make sure that i had ride home or they would give me one. when service was complete they reached out to me and told me that my car would be waiting and if I did not have a ride to pick it up they would have my car delivered. That’s Service.

    Response from Tasca Chevrolet of Woonsocket RI

    May 11, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Peter H

    NORTON, MA | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2022
    Very organized and very it was very organized and I was able to talk to the service person at the computer and he was very informative when stuff was going to get done I was very happy

    Response from Tasca Chevrolet of Woonsocket RI

    April 26, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Christopher D

    N SCHITUATE, RI | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2022
    The staff at Tasca always provides top level customer service.

    Response from Tasca Chevrolet of Woonsocket RI

    April 6, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Richard B

    LINCOLN, RI | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 21, 2022
    Masse wouldn't service my Six Figure C8 because I did not purchase it there even though I purchased a new C6 from them in the past. Thank you Tasca for not having such a ridulous business practice. I will certainly go to you for future service & sales needs!

    Response from Tasca Chevrolet of Woonsocket RI

    March 23, 2022
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. We hope to be of service to you again in the future!
  • Vincent C

    WEBSTER, MA | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 14, 2022
    Service representative Eric L'Europa was very helpful in getting the problem with the Acadia side sensors diagnosed and our extended warranty coverage sorted out for the repair needed. The repair was scheduled at my convenience and completed quickly with no problems.

    Response from Tasca Chevrolet of Woonsocket RI

    March 16, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our staff. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • William A

    CUMBERLAND, RI | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 12, 2022
    Seemless drop-off and pickup.

    Response from Tasca Chevrolet of Woonsocket RI

    March 15, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Arthur P

    CUMBERLAND, RI | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 7, 2022
    Everything went as expected.

    Response from Tasca Chevrolet of Woonsocket RI

    February 10, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!