Filter by
  • Leo K

    GREENVILLE, RI | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2021
    On my oil change.... the filter was loose and I lost 2 qts of oil, some my trip to Ohio and the rest onto my driveway. Not happy.
  • Matthew D

    MILLVILLE, MA | 2005 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    Friendly staff on-time service
  • John C

    CUMBERLAND, RI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 5, 2021
    Doug was a pleasure to do business with. Very thorough and informative. I would definitely send friends or family looking for a vehicle to Tasca.
  • Michael M

    NORTH SMITHFIELD, RI | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 28, 2021
    Staff is personable, pleasant, and professional. Vehicle serviced in the timeframe stated when I scheduled the service.
  • Mary S

    BLACKSTONE, MA | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2021
    Came in for routine oil change, tire rotation and for someone to listen to the engine (a bit sluggish). As always, everyone was friendly and the work was done in a timely manner. I had some questions and was given informative, helpful answers.l It is always enjoyable to have service at Tasca!
  • Albert C

    PAWTUCKET, RI | 2017 Cadillac XTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2021
    Dependable and knowledgeable about my at the service desk!
  • Chip L

    WEST WARWICK, RI | 2011 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2021
    Mike in service and corvette specialist Mike, did and great job fixing a few issues with my 2011 Grand Sport Corvette. Very impressed
  • Corrine T

    LINCOLN, RI | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    Always helpful, courteous and attentive
  • Mark M

    LINCOLN, RI | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    everything and everyone was very professional
  • Leo R

    WOONSOCKET, RI | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Very satisfied with the quick service